Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Please do not ask for support here, post in the appropriate forum. Shoutbox can only be used by members only, click here to join

Παρακαλώ μην ζητήστε την υποστήριξη εδώ, παρακαλώ να ρωτήσετε στο σχετικό τμήμα.Το Shoutbox μπορεί μόνο να χρησιμοποιηθεί από τα μέλη μόνο. Χτυπήστε εδώ για να γίνετε μέλη.

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Pet Shop Boys - Yes, Etc (uk Limited Edition)
post Jan 25 2010, 07:23 PM
Post #1


Group: Members
Posts: 42
Joined: 22-September 09
Member No.: 6,647

Country: Greece

2009 - Yes, Etc (UK Limited Edition)

Double album | VRB HQ | 11 + 7 tracks |168 mb

CD1 [Yes] Tracks:
01 Love Etc.
02 All Over The World
03 Beautiful People
04 Did You See Me Coming
05 Vulnerable
06 More Than A Dream
07 Building A Wall
08 King Of Rome
09 Pandemonium
10 The Way It Used To Be
11 Legacy

CD1 [Etc.] Tracks:
01 This Used To Be The Future
02 More Than A Dream [Magical Dub]
03 Pandemonium [The Stars And The Sun Dub]
04 The Way It Used To Be [Left Of Love Dub]
05 All Over The World [This Is A Dub]
06 Vulnerable [Public Eye Dub]
07 Love Etc. [Beautiful Dub]

Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 31st May 2020 - 01:16 AM


> Affiliates [ View All | Link-us | Apply ]

Blue and White Army Hightekhosting Greek Nationalist Serb Hellenic forums Greek Military Hellas Macedonian.com.au Ν.1 BLOG ΤΗΣ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ Ιστόχωρος του Πολιτιστικού Συλλόγου &quo Macedonia Greece Blogspot History of Macedonia